Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Staff Directory: Home

Dean of Libraries

Dean of Libraries and Knowledge Management

Paula Settoon 

Dean of Libraries & Knowledge Mgmt.

918.595.7461

paula.settoon@tulsacc.edu

Tammy Upshaw 

Administrative Assistant II

918.595.7952

tammy.upshaw@tulsacc.edu

Metro Library

Metro Campus Library

Melissa Kash

Library Director

918.595.7430

melissa.kash@tulsacc.edu

Adam Brennan

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Nursing, Allied Health, & Health Sciences Liaison

918.595.7330

adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu

Travis Budd

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7172

travis.budd@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Campbell

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Math & Science Liaison

918.595.7505

jennifer.hulsey@tulsacc.edu

Susanna Fitzgerald

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7505

susanna.fitzgerald@tulsacc.edu

Bob Holzmann

Systems & Digital Tech. Librarian (Technical Services)

918.595.7173

bob.holzmann@tulsacc.edu

Amy Lagers

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Business & Information Technology Liaison

Engaged Learning Liaison

918.595.7285

amy.lagers@tulsacc.edu

Natalie Manke

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7094

natalie.manke@tulsacc.edu

Victoria Wisdom

Library Assistant II (Technical Services)

918.595.7235

victoria.wisdom@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Library

Northeast Campus Library

Lisa Haldeman

Library Director

918.595.7503

lisa.haldeman@tulsacc.edu

 

Melanie Brennan

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7591

melanie.brennan@tulsacc.edu

Marianne Myers

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Communications Liaison

Visual & Performing Arts Liaison

918.595.7713

marianne.myers@tulsacc.edu

Amanda Ross

Access Services Librarian

Geography Liaison

Humanities Liaison

918.595.7568
amanda.ross87@tulsacc.edu

Andy Taylor

Knowledge Management Librarian

Engineering & Applied Technology Liaison

Languages, ASLE, & ESL Liaison

918.595.7734

andy.taylor@tulsacc.edu

Southeast Library

Southeast Campus Library

Stephanie Ingold

Library Director

918.595.7730

stephanie.ingold@tulsacc.edu

Josh Barnes

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7728

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu

Suzanne Haynes

Reference and Instruction Librarian

History & Political Science Liaison

918.595.7704

suzanne.haynes@tulsacc.edu

Jamie Holmes

Reference and Instruction Librarian

English Liaison

918.595.8598

jamie.holmes@tulsacc.edu

Amy Norman

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Social Sciences Liaison

918.595.7701

amy.norman@tulsacc.edu

West Library

West Campus Library

Samantha Clifford

Library Director

918.595.8011

samantha.clifford@tulsacc.edu

Liz Binger

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Child Development & Education Liaison

Veterinary Technology Liaison

918.595.8012

liz.binger@tulsacc.edu

Sarah Wagner

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.8101

sarah.wagner@tulsacc.edu

  Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help  | MyTCC |  © 2020 Tulsa Community College