Skip to Main Content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Staff Directory: Home

Dean of Libraries

Dean of Libraries and Knowledge Management
Paula Settoon

Paula Settoon 

Dean of Libraries & Knowledge Mgmt.

918.595.7461

paula.settoon@tulsacc.edu

Tammy Upshaw

Tammy Upshaw 

Administrative Assistant

918.595.7952

tammy.upshaw@tulsacc.edu

Metro Library

Metro Campus Library
Melissa Kash

Melissa Kash

Library Director

918.595.7430

melissa.kash@tulsacc.edu

Adam Brennan

Adam Brennan

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Nursing, Allied Health, & Health Sciences Liaison

918.595.7330

adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu

James Dodd

James Dodd

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

918.595.7177

james.dodd@tulsacc.edu

Bob Holzmann

Bob Holzmann

Systems & Digital Tech. Librarian (Technical Services)

918.595.7173

bob.holzmann@tulsacc.edu

Amy Lagers

Amy Lagers

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Business & Information Technology Liaison

Engaged Learning Liaison

918.595.7285

amy.lagers@tulsacc.edu

Natalie Manke

Natalie Manke

Library Assistant II (Technical Services)

Hotspot and Laptop Loan Program (HLLP) Coordinator

918.595.7094

natalie.manke@tulsacc.edu

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7701

michelle.smith15@tulsacc.edu

Josh Speer

Josh Speer

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7172

josh.speer@tulsacc.edu

Alexis Whitney

Alexis Whitney

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Math and Science Liaison

918.595.7505

alexis.whitney@tulsacc.edu

Victoria Wisdom

Victoria Wisdom

Library Assistant II (Technical Services)

918.595.7235

victoria.wisdom@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Library

Northeast Campus Library
Lisa Haldemann

Lisa Haldeman

Library Director

918.595.7503

lisa.haldeman@tulsacc.edu

 

Ashley Bean

Ashley Bean

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7704

ashley.bean@tulsacc.edu

Terri Brewer Terri Brewer

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7591

terri.brewer@tulsacc.edu

Kenny Loveland Kenny Loveland

PC Support Specialist

918.595.7502

kenneth.loveland@tulsacc.edu

Amanda Ross

Amanda Ross

Access Services Librarian

Humanities Liaison

Human Services Liaison

918.595.7568

amanda.ross87@tulsacc.edu

Devon Stewart Devon Stewart

Administrative Assistant I

918.595.7592

devon.stewart@tulsacc.edu

Andy Taylor

Andy Taylor

Knowledge Management Librarian

Engineering & Applied Technology Liaison

Languages, ASLE, & ESL Liaison

918.595.7734

andy.taylor@tulsacc.edu

Southeast Library

Southeast Campus Library
Stephanie Ingold

Stephanie Ingold

Library Director

918.595.7730

stephanie.ingold@tulsacc.edu

Josh Barnes Josh Barnes

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7728

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu

Susanna Fitzgerald

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7701

susanna.fitzgerald@tulsacc.edu

Jamie Holmes

Jamie Holmes

Reference and Instruction Librarian

English Liaison

918.595.8598

jamie.holmes@tulsacc.edu

Marianne Myers

Marianne Myers

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Communications Liaison

Visual & Performing Arts Liaison

918.595.7713

marianne.myers@tulsacc.edu

Amy Norman

Amy Norman

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Social Sciences Liaison

918.595.7701

amy.norman@tulsacc.edu

West Library

West Campus Library
Samantha Clifford

Samantha Clifford

Library Director

918.595.8011

samantha.clifford@tulsacc.edu

Liz Binger

Liz Binger

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Child Development Liaison

Health Sciences @ West Liaison

918.595.8012

liz.binger@tulsacc.edu

Sarah Wagner

Sarah Wagner

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.8101

sarah.wagner@tulsacc.edu

  Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010

email: Library Website Technical Help  | MyTCC |  © 2024 Tulsa Community College