Skip to main content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Staff Directory: Home

Dean of Libraries

Dean of Libraries

Paula Settoon 

Dean of Libraries & Knowledge Mgmt.

918.595.7461

paula.settoon@tulsacc.edu

Tammy Upshaw 

Administrative Assistant II

918.595.7952

tammy.upshaw@tulsacc.edu

Metro Library

Metro Campus Library

Melissa Kash

Library Director

918.595.7430

melissa.kash@tulsacc.edu

Adam Brennan

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7330

adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu

Travis Budd

Library Assistant II

918.595.7172

travis.budd@tulsacc.edu

Bob Holzmann

Systems & Digital Tech. Librarian (Technical Services)

918.595.7173

bob.holzmann@tulsacc.edu

Jao-Ming Huang

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7296

jaoming.huang@tulsacc.edu

Amy Lagers

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7285

amy.lagers@tulsacc.edu

Natalie Manke

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7094

natalie.manke@tulsacc.edu

Kristi Merchant

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7296

kristi.merchant@tulsacc.edu

Elizabeth Szkirpan

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian (Technical Services)

918.595.7177

elizabeth.szkirpan@tulsacc.edu

Victoria Wisdom

Library Assistant II (Technical Services)

918.595.7235

victoria.wisdom@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Library

Northeast Campus Library

Lisa Haldeman

Library Director

918.595.7503

lisa.haldeman@tulsacc.edu

 

Kathryn Benson

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7502

kathryn.benson@tulsacc.edu

Melanie Brennan

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7591

melanie.brennan@tulsacc.edu

 

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Vacant

Tammy Harris

Library Assistant II

918.595.7501

tammy.harris@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Rogers

Access Office Librarian

918.595.7493

evelyn.rogers@tulsacc.edu

Andy Taylor

Knowledge Management Librarian

918.595.7734

andy.taylor@tulsacc.edu

Southeast Library

Southeast Campus Library

Stephanie Ingold

Library Director

918.595.7730

stephanie.ingold@tulsacc.edu

Josh Barnes

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.7728

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu

Suzanne Haynes

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7704

suzanne.haynes@tulsacc.edu

Jamie Holmes

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.8598

jamie.holmes@tulsacc.edu

Amy Norman

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.7701

amy.norman@tulsacc.edu

West Library

West Campus Library

Emily Tichenor

Library Director

918.595.8011

emily.tichenor@tulsacc.edu

Megan Donald

Reference and Instruction Librarian

918.595.8012

megan.donald@tulsacc.edu

Sarah Wagner

Circulation Team Leader

918.595.8101

sarah.wagner@tulsacc.edu

  Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Webmaster | Site Map | MyTCC |  © 2016 Tulsa Community College