Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TCC Library has print books at each campus and E-books for online use.
- Currently, enrolled students and staff may borrow for 2 weeks with 2 renewals of 2 weeks each, for a total of 6 weeks.
- Faculty and adjunct faculty may borrow until the end of the current semester.
Community College eBooks Collection - Ebsco
This multidisciplinary E-books subscription focuses on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.
Ebscohost eBooks Collection
Search and view our growing custom-selected collection of E-books provided by Ebscohost.
Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Information in online reference E-books about animals, poetry, short stories, child development, psychology, and religions.
Literature Criticism Online
Find scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals - delivered in an easy-to-use 24/7 online format that matches the exact look and feel of the print originals.
OpenLibrary TCC Library Print Books Online
Access over 15,000 TCC Library print books that are also available online as E-books.
OverDrive eBooks Collection
Provides E-book titles provided by OverDrive, a leading digital reading platform for libraries and schools..
Ovid Nursing eBooks
Selected titles from Ovid's collection of nursing E-books.
ProQuest eBooks Central
TCC subscribed E-book titles at ProQuest.
Salem Press eBooks
Includes E-books in Literature, HIstory, Science, and Careers & Business.
Suggest a Resource
TCC Library welcomes recommendations for purchases. Please use the link below to offer a suggestion.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College